Contact Us

Customer Support Department

First Columbia Customer Support Representatives are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pmMonday through Thursday, and 8:00 am to 6:00 pm on Friday, to answer your questions.

 Phone: 570.784.1660
 Email: 
custserv@firstcolumbiabank.com


Branch Offices

  • Benton Office:  570.925.6181
  • Berwick Front Street Office: 570.752.3230
  • Berwick Market Street Office: 570.752.8024
  • Buckhorn Office: 570.387.6100
  • Walmart® Office: 570.380.2215
  • Catawissa Office: 570.356.2371
  • East Street (Main Office): 570.784.4400
  • Elysburg Office: 570.672.1500
  • Lightstreet Office: 570.784.5600
  • Market Street Office: 570.387.4665
  • Millville Office: 570.458.5650
  • Orangeville Office: 570.683.5200
  • Scott Township Office: 570.387.4653

Banking Services and Departments

FirstLink Telephone Banking

Instant account information
24 hours a day/7 days a week
570.387.4602 or
800.454.6504

ATM/Debit Cards

Activate: 1.877.296.2736
Report Lost or Stolen Card:
1.800.528.2273

e-Banking

570.784.1660
8:00 - 5:00 Monday to Thursday
8:00 - 6:00 Friday

 

 

Mortgage Lenders*

Commercial Lenders

Business Solutions

Pam Young
570.387.4041
pyoung@firstcolumbiabank.com
Brandon Ortman
570.387.3433
bortman@firstcolumbiabank.com
Pauline Kafafian
570.387.3269
pkafafian@firstcolumbiabank.com
Jean MacDermott
570.925.6181
jmacdermott@firstcolumbiabank.com
Bert Leiby
570.387.7176
bleiby@firstcolumbiabank.com

Remote Deposit Capture Online Support
Rick Talanca
570.854.8942
rtalanca@firstcolumbiabank.com
Taylor Farr
570.387.7142
tfarr@firstcolumbiabank.com

Bank Owned Property


Michelle Densberger
570.394.2503
mdensberger@firstcolumbiabank.com

 

Ben Clark
570.387.7196
bclark@firstcolumbiabank.com

Brooke Pennington
570.387.4639
bpennington@firstcolumbiabank.com
  For current properties

 

Financial Services

279 Columbia Mall Drive
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
570.387.2600

Trust Department

1199 Lightstreet Road
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
570.387.7146 trustdept@firstcolumbiabank.com

Human Resources

232 East Street                                       
PO Box 240                              
Bloomsburg, PA 17815       
570.387.7138 
humanresourcesdept@firstcolumbiabank.com

 * NMLS ID Numbers: P.Young, 480448; J.MacDermott,463259; R.Talanca, 485258; M.Densberger, 480410; B. Pennington 464373