Contact Us

Customer Support Department

Representatives are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pmMonday through Thursday, and 8:00 am to 6:00 pm on Friday.

Phone: 570.784.1660 
Email: custserv@firstcolumbiabank.com

If you would like to speak with a bank representative about our mortgage lending services, please call 570.387.7197.


Branch Offices

  • Benton Office:  570.925.6181
  • Berwick Front Street Office: 570.752.3230
  • Berwick Market Street Office: 570.752.8024
  • Buckhorn Office: 570.387.6100
  • Walmart® Office: 570.380.2215
  • Catawissa Office: 570.356.2371
  • Danville Office: 570.416.5308
     
  • East Street (Main Office): 570.784.4400
  • Elysburg Office: 570.672.1500
  • Lightstreet Office: 570.784.5600
  • Market Street Office: 570.387.4665
  • Millville Office: 570.458.5650
  • Orangeville Office: 570.683.5200
  • Scott Township Office: 570.387.4653

Banking Services and Departments

FirstLink Telephone Banking

Instant account information
24 hours a day/7 days a week
570.387.4602 or
800.454.6504

ATM/Debit Cards

Activate: 1.877.296.2736
Report Lost or Stolen Card:
1.800.528.2273
 

e-Banking

570.784.1660
8:00 - 5:00 Monday to Thursday
8:00 - 6:00 Friday

 

Mortgage Lenders*

 Commercial Lenders

Business Solutions

Pam Young
570.387.4041
pyoung@firstcolumbiabank.com
  Brandon Ortman
  570.387.3433
  bortman@firstcolumbiabank.com
Tammy Benscoter
570.387.3274
tbenscoter@firstcolumbiabank.com
 

Jean MacDermott
570.925.6181
jmacdermott@firstcolumbiabank.com

Rick Talanca
570.854.8942
rtalanca@firstcolumbiabank.com

Michelle Densberger
570.394.2503
mdensberger@firstcolumbiabank.com

Brooke Pennington 
570.416.5333
bpennington@firstcolumbiabank.com

  Bert Leiby
  570.387.7176
  bleiby@firstcolumbiabank.com

 Taylor Farr
 570.387.7142
 tfarr@firstcolumbiabank.com

 Michael Celli
 570.416.5316
 mcelli@firstcolumbiabank.com


Remote Deposit Capture
Support

remote deposit capture learn more


Bank Owned Properties
Current properties

Financial Services

279 Columbia Mall Drive
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
570.387.2600

Trust Department

1199 Lightstreet Road
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
570.387.7146 trustdept@firstcolumbiabank.com

Human Resources

232 East Street                                       
PO Box 240                              
Bloomsburg, PA 17815       
570.387.7138 
humanresourcesdept@firstcolumbiabank.com

 * NMLS ID Numbers: P.Young, 480448; J.MacDermott,463259; R.Talanca, 485258; M.Densberger, 480410; B. Pennington 464373