Contact Us

Knowing you can talk with a real person. That's the beauty of a local bank. Call us, email us, or stop by any one of our 13 community banking locations.  A First Columbia Customer Service Representative is available to answer questions or direct your call. 8:30 am - 5:00 pm - Monday through Friday

Customer Service Department

Phone: 570.784.1660

Email: custserv@firstcolumbiabank.com

Branch Offices

  • Benton Office:  570.925.6181
  • Berwick Front Street Office: 570.752.3230
  • Berwick Market Street Office: 570.752.8024
  • Buckhorn Office: 570.387.6100
  • Walmart® Office: 570.380.2215
  • Catawissa Office: 570.356.2371
  • East Street (Main Office): 570.784.4400
  • Elysburg Office: 570.672.1500
  • Lightstreet Office: 570.784.5600
  • Market Street Office: 570.387.4665
  • Millville Office: 570.458.5650
  • Orangeville Office: 570.683.5200
  • Scott Township Office: 570.387.4653

Banking Services and Departments

FirstLink Telephone Banking

Instant account information
24 hours a day/7 days a week
570.387.4602 or
800.454.6504

ATM/Debit Cards

Activate: 1.877.296.2736
Report Lost or Stolen Card:
1.800.528.2273

Deposit Operations / Online & Mobile Banking

570.387.7144

 

Mortgage Lenders*

Commercial Lenders

Business Solutions

Pam Young
570.387.4041
pyoung@firstcolumbiabank.com
Brandon Ortman
570.387.3433
bortman@firstcolumbiabank.com
Pauline Kafafian
570.387.3269
pkafafian@firstcolumbiabank.com
Jean MacDermott
570.925.6181
jmacdermott@firstcolumbiabank.com
Bert Leiby
570.387.7176
bleiby@firstcolumbiabank.com
Debra Force
570.387. 3268
dforce@firstcolumbiabank.com
Rick Talanca
570.854.8942
rtalanca@firstcolumbiabank.com
Taylor Farr
570.387.7142
tfarr@firstcolumbiabank.com
 
Michelle Densberger
570.394.2503
mdensberger@firstcolumbiabank.com
   

 

Financial Services

1199 Lightstreet Road
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
570.387.2600

Trust Department

1199 Lightstreet Road
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
570.387.7146 trustdept@firstcolumbiabank.com

Human Resources

232 East Street                                       
PO Box 240                              
Bloomsburg, PA 17815       
570.387.7138 
humanresourcesdept@firstcolumbiabank.com

 * NMLS ID Numbers: P.Young, 480448; J.MacDermott,463259; R.Talanca, 485258; M.Densberger, 480410

E-mail Customer Service  

Please fill out this secure form and a customer service representative will contact you.
* indicates a required field